Agency EVENTS ARE OUR PASSION

Radiant faces, maximum impact and
moments that give you goosebumps.
Söllner Communications stands for
such live communication. Moments
become experiences: for you and your guests.

Added value Brand presentation
and brand value

Live events connect brands and people. They make the customer a part of what is happening, charge the product with emotion, anchor companies in the minds of users and create strong teams. Whether this concerns a street show, product launch, shop opening, incentives, guerilla marketing, congress, conference, company anniversary, gala or other events – we can turn demands into tangible reality and predictable results. Moving events have a long effect after the initial moment.

Buying impulses Professional business events, strong brand presence

The stage is free for your brand! Incomparable creative concepts leave all limits open and create a unique image when presenting your brand events,. Because only those who are different from the competitors will be recognised and found again by customers. Trust yourself under the spotlight in front of the curtain. We can position your company in the limelight, make it into a loving brand, convince your business partners with a stylish ambience and a certain sense of something, or turn your brand into a most-wanted employer brand.

EVENT ANALYSIS

Understanding is the starting point of any successful event planning. After the strategic cornerstones of your event have been identified and researched in detail, a fundamental event analysis follows. It forms the basis for all further steps towards extraordinary events with a lasting effect.

  • LISTEN
  • RESEARCH
  • UNDERSTAND
  • ANALYSIS

CONCEPTION AND CONSULTING

The event conception takes place following the analysis phase and the research. This involves checking the feasibility of unusual event concepts and advising our clients in detail. Creative ideas form into feasible event concepts with concrete framework conditions. Based on these cornerstones, we plan the event down to the last detail and are always mindful of costs and feasibility. Our event experts will be happy to assist you with their expertise and advise you in detail when coordinating with your clients.

  • BRAINSTORMING
  • EVENT CONSULTATION
  • EVENT CREATION
  • COORDINATION WITH
    THE CUSTOMER

EVENT PLANNING & ORGANISATION

The event team of Söllner Communications is your strong partner for professional events. The planning phase turns your event requirements into concrete projects and vague ideas into comprehensible micro moments with your brand. Measures are planned in detail and procedures are meticulously defined. Precise event planning ensures reliable budget adherence; perfect organisation guarantees a smooth event flow for moments of maximum emotion.

  • COORDINATING
    SCHEDULES
  • PLANNING FOR
    INCIDENTALS
  • DECIDING
    PROCESSES
  • ORGANISING
    ACTIVITIES

COORDINATION & EXECUTION
OF EVENTS

During the event, the perfectly coordinated event team controls all processes. All event staff and service providers involved as well as highly complex technical or logistical solutions are reliably coordinated by our agency in accordance with the director’s plan. Our event experts will ensure that the event is carried out perfectly on site – from the first minute to the last.

  • MANAGING ALL
    PROCESSES
  • A PERSONAL CONTACT
    PERSON
  • COORDINATION
    ON-SITE
  • PROFESSIONAL
    IMPLEMENTATION

FOLLOW-UP & EVALUATION
OF EVENTS

A careful follow-up is of great importance for the satisfaction of your guests and customers. Whether keeping in touch with press representatives or guests, updating of contact data or wrapping up with technical service providers, artists and show acts at the venue, Söllner Communications is a strong partner for the follow-up of events. A careful event evaluation guarantees a transparent return-on-investment of your event, and costs remain clearly defined and comprehensible.

  • ON-SITE FOLLOW-UP
  • TRANSPARENTER
    RETURN-ON-INVESTMENT
  • UPDATING
    DATA
  • TRANSPARENT
    COSTS

Team EVENT EXPERTS FOR
ALL CASES

Experience makes you versatile. Benefit from our wealth of experience. Every type of event has its own special requirements. Our event managers have many years of know-how at their disposal and will be happy to advise you. Brand awareness, brand positioning and frequency targets always remain in focus. Thanks to our many years of expertise and our extensive network, we can offer you scalable event solutions that exactly match your budget. We guarantee budget compliance and transparent implementation at all times.

DRAW / DRAG
CÉCILE MÖHRING
Director Operations + Events
Marie Unützer
Project manager
Nina Dotzauer
Project manager
Stefanie Vogt
Project manager
Andreas Lang
Director Sales
Xaver Söllner
Board member New Business +
Market research
Ulrich Brettschneider
UX/UI Designer
Maria Zunic-Luna
Junior Art-Director, Motion Picture & Print
Gabrielle Pinheiro
Brand Manager, Social Media

Customers EVENTS FOR
WELL-RENOWNED CUSTOMERS

Söllner Communications has been operating successfully as an international agency in the event business since 1975. Since then, we have been able to put on extraordinary events for renowned clients worldwide. Since 2018, we have had an additional office in Amsterdam in order to react more flexibly to requirments and needs within Benelux, continental Europe and beyond.

EVENTAGENTUR EVENTS SIND UNSERE LEIDENSCHAFT

Strahlende Gesichter, maximale Wirkung und Augenblicke, die Gänsehaut erzeugen. Für derartige Live-Kommunikation steht Söllner Communications. Momente werden zu Erlebnisse: für Sie und Ihre Gäste.

WERTSCHÖPFUNG Markeninszenierung
und Brand-Value

Live-Events verbinden Marken und Menschen. Sie machen den Kunden zum Teil des Geschehens, laden das Produkt mit Emotionalität auf, verankern Unternehmen im Gedächtnis der User und schaffen starke Teams. Ob Streetshow, Produktlaunch, Shop-Opening, Incentive, Guerilla-Marketing, Kongress, Tagung, Firmenjubiläum, Gala oder andere Veranstaltungen – wir setzen Ansprüche in erfühlbare Realität und planbare Ergebnisse um. Bewegende Events wirken lange über den Moment hinaus.

KAUFIMPULSE Professionelle Business-Events, starke
Markenauftritte

Bühne frei für Ihre Marke! Bei der Inszenierung Ihrer Marken-Events lassen unvergleichliche Kreativkonzepte alle Grenzen offen und sorgen für ein einzigartiges Image. Denn nur, wer sich von Konkurrenten unterscheidet, wird von Kunden wiedererkannt und wiedergefunden. Trauen Sie sich vor den Vorhang ins Rampenlicht. Wir setzen Ihr Unternehmen in Szene, machen es zur Love Brand, überzeugen ihre Geschäftspartner mit stilvollem Ambiente und dem gewissen etwas oder machen Ihre Marke zur most-wanted Employer Brand.

EVENT-ANALYSE

Verständnis ist der Startpunkt jeder gelungenen Veranstaltungsplanung. Nach dem Erfassen der strategischen Eckpunkte Ihrer Veranstaltung und einer eingehenden Recherche folgt eine grundlegende Eventanalyse. Sie bildet die Basis für alle weiteren Schritte auf dem Weg zu außergewöhnlichen Veranstaltungen mit nachhaltigem Effekt.

  • ZUHÖREN
  • RECHERCHIEREN
  • VERSTEHEN
  • ANALYSIEREN

KONZEPTION UND BERATUNG

Im Anschluss an die Analysephase und die Recherche erfolgt die Eventkonzeption. Dabei werden außergewöhnliche Veranstaltungskonzepte auf ihre Umsetzbarkeit überprüft und unsere Kunden eingehend beraten. Kreativideen formen sich zu umsetzbaren Veranstaltungskonzepten mit konkreten Rahmenbedingungen. Ausgehend von diesen Eckpunkten, planen wir das Event bis ins Detail und achten stets auf Kosten und Durchführbarkeit. Bei der Abstimmung mit unseren Kunden stehen unsere Eventexperten gerne mit ihrer Expertise zur Seite und beraten sie eingehend.

  • BRAINSTORMING
  • EVENT-BERATUNG
  • VERANSTALTUNGS- KONZEPTION
  • ABSTIMMUNG MIT
    DEM KUNDEN

PLANUNG & ORGANISATION VON EVENTS

Das Eventteam von Söllner Communications ist Ihr umsetzungsstarker Partner für professionell durchgeführte Events. Die Planungsphase macht aus Ihren Veranstaltungsansprüchen konkrete Vorhaben und aus vagen Ideen nachvollziehbare Micro Moments mit Ihrer Marke. Maßnahmen werden dabei detailliert geplant und Abläufe minutiös festgelegt. Eine exakte Veranstaltungsplanung sorgt für verlässliche Budgettreue, eine perfekte Organisation garantiert einen reibungslosen Eventablauf für das maximale emotionale Moment.

  • ABLÄUFE
    BESTIMMEN
  • EVENTUALITÄTEN
    BERÜCKSICHTIGEN
  • PROZESSE
    FESTLEGEN
  • AKTIVITÄTEN
    ORGANISIEREN

KOORDINATION & DURCHFÜHRUNG
VON EVENTS

Während der Veranstaltung steuert das perfekt eingespielte Eventteam sämtliche Abläufe. Alle beteiligten Eventmitarbeiter und Dienstleister sowie hochkomplexe technische oder logistische Lösungen werden von unserer Agentur zuverlässig gemäß dem Regieplan koordiniert. Ihre Eventexperten sorgen vor Ort für eine perfekte Durchführung der Veranstaltung – von der ersten bis zur letzten Minute.

  • STEUERUNG ALLER
    ABLÄUFE
  • EIN PERSÖNLICHER
    ANSPRECHPARTNER
  • KOORDINATION
    VOR ORT
  • PROFESSIONELLE
    DURCHFÜHRUNG

NACHBEREITUNG & EVALUIERUNG
VON EVENTS

Eine sorgsame Nachbereitung ist für die Zufriedenheit Ihrer Gäste und Kunden von großer Bedeutung. Ob Nachbetreuung von Pressevertretern oder Gästen, die Aktualisierung von Kontaktdaten und das Wrap-up mit den technischen Dienstleistern, Künstlern und Showacts am Veranstaltungsort, Söllner Communications ist ein leistungsstarker Partner bei der Nachbereitung von Events. Eine sorgsame Eventevaluierung garantiert einen transparenten Return-on-Investment Ihrer Veranstaltung, Kosten bleiben klar definiert und nachvollziehbar.

  • NACHBEREITUNGEN
    VOR ORT
  • TRANSPARENTER
    RETURN-ON-INVESTMENT
  • AKTUALISIERUNG
    VON DATEN
  • NACHVOLLZIEHBARE
    KOSTEN

Team Eventexperten
für alle Fälle

Erfahrung macht vielseitig. Profitieren Sie von unserem Erfahrungsschatz. Jede Veranstaltungsart hat ihre speziellen Ansprüche. Unsere Eventmanager verfügen über ein jahrelang erworbenes Know-how und beraten Sie gerne. Brand Awareness, Markenpositionierung und Frequenzziele bleiben dabei immer fest im Blick. Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Expertise und unseres weitreichenden Netzwerkes können wir Ihnen skalierbare Event-Lösungen anbieten, die genau Ihrem Kostenrahmen entsprechen. Dabei garantieren wir Ihnen eine budgettreue und jederzeit transparente Umsetzung.

ZIEHEN / DRAG
CÉCILE MÖHRING
Vorstand Operations + Events
Marie Unützer
Projektmanager
Nina Dotzauer
Projektmanager
Stefanie Vogt
Projektmanager
Andreas Lang
Director Sales
Xaver Söllner
Vorstand New Business +
Market Research
Ulrich Brettschneider
UX/UI Designer
Maria Zunic-Luna
Junior Art-Director, Motion Picture & Print
Gabrielle Pinheiro
Brand Manager, Social Media

Kunden Events für
renommierte Kunden

Söllner Communications ist seit 1975 erfolgreich als international agierende Agentur im Eventbusiness tätig. Seither durften wir für renommierte Kunden weltweit außergewöhnliche Veranstaltungen realisieren. Seit 2018 verfügen wir über ein zusätzliches Büro in Amsterdam, um noch flexibler auf Anforderungen und Bedürfnisse innerhalb Benelux, Kontinentaleuropa und darüber hinaus reagieren zu können.